top of page
  • What is stabilized moss?
    This is moss that has undergone special treatment: its natural juice has been replaced with a special, ecologically clean solution. Such a process ensures its attractive appearance for 5 to 10 years. Stabilized moss no longer grows and does not need watering. The structure of the moss after stabilization became soft and elastic. Find out more in our company Green Ecco Moss
  • Are you cleaning moss?
    Moss produced by Green Eco Moss is cleaned - this is all so that you remain satisfied with the quality of our products. Moss cannot be perfectly clean, as it is a natural material. We have Norwegian jagel on sale, both unrefined and purified. If you want cleaned moss, specify it when ordering. We will try to select as much as possible.
  • Shelf life and care for moss and plants?
    Stabilized moss and Green Ecco Moss plants do not need watering! Moss has the property of giving off moisture and soaking it - it depends on how dry or wet the room is. During this natural process, the moss may lighten or darken a little. The recommended humidity in the room is from 40% to 55%, the temperature can be from +5 to +20 ° C. If you follow these simple rules, moss or plants will retain their attractive appearance for 5 to 10 years.
  • Payment, dispatch, delivery"
    Payment: minimum advance payment of 10%; 50% or 100% payment. Shipping: moss and plants are sent immediately after payment; we make paintings and send them from 7 to 14 working days; we make a panel without a frame and send it after payment in 1-5 days. Delivery: Any method convenient for you. Call Green Eco Moss to find out more.
bottom of page

Часто задаваемые вопросы о мхе

Что такое стабилизированный мох?


Это мох прошедший специальную обработку: его природный сок заменили на особый, экологически чистый раствор.Такой процесс обеспечивает его привлекательный вид от 5 до 10 лет. Стабилизированный мох уже не растет и не нуждается в поливе. Структура мха после стабилизации стала мягкой и эластичной. Узнайте больше в нашей компании Green Ecco Moss




Вы очищаете мох?


Мох производства Грин Екко Мосс очищается- это все для того, чтобы вы оставались довольны качеством нашей продукции. Идеально чистым мох не может быть, так как это природный материал. Норвежский ягель в продаже у нас есть не очищенный и очищенный. Если вы хотите очищенный мох, то при заказе указывайте это. Мы постараемся отобрать насколько это возможно.




Срок годности и уход за мхом и растениями?


Стабилизированный мох и растения Green Ecco Moss в поливе не нуждаются! Мох имеет свойство отдавать влагу и напитывать ее- это зависит от того, насколько сухое или влажное помещение. При этом природном процессе мох может немного посветлеть либо потемнеть. Рекомендуемая влажность в помещении от 40% до 55%, температура может быть от +5 до +20 ° C. При соблюдении этих простых правил мох или растения сохранят свой привлекательный вид от 5 до10 лет.




Оплата, отправка, доставка


Оплата: минимальная предоплата 10%; 50% или 100% оплата. Отправка: мох и растения отправляем сразу после оплаты; картины изготавливаем и отправляем от 7 до 14 рабочих дней; панно без рамки изготавливаем и отправляем после оплаты от 1-5 дней. Доставка: Любой удобным для Вас способом. Позвоните в Грин Эко Мосс, чтобы узнать больше.